Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 09:00

Please join Blatchford and oapl as we discuss how this new technology will increase your

Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 09:00

Join us at the upcoming 2018 AusACPDM Conference at the Cordis Hotel in Auckland! 

Cordis Hotel Auckland
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 11:00

Join Tamarack as they share the latest research and content around the new approaches to

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 10:00

Please join oapl and Naked Prosthetics for a webinar to introduce the new high-quality

Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 08:30

This year we will be exhibiting at the UIP World Congress of Phlebology where we will be

Melbourne Conference & Exhibition Centre
AOPA Workshop
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 13:00

Join us at the upcoming 2017 AOPA Congress where we will be running a mobility workshop 

Richmond Football Club
Fillauer Stance Control
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 11:00

Many studies related to gait support the approach of maintaining the range of motion as

Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 09:00

This year oapl will be exhibiting at the 2017 Rehabilitation Medicine Society of

National Convention Center Canberra
Monday, 4 September, 2017 - 09:00

This year oapl will be exhibiting at the 2017 Diabetic Foot Australia Conference - come

QT Hotel Gold Coast
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 09:00

Triple Action Components were developed for complex or changing conditions like Stroke or